Board Members

Board Members:

President: Currently vacant due to the passing of Tony Shea RIP

Chairperson: Rhoda Kerins

Vice Chairperson: Paddy Dillon

Secretary: Tony Byrne

Assistant Secretary: Peter McGarry

Ladies Secretary: Siobhan Allen

Treasurer: Darren D’Arcy

Referee Co-ordinator: Aodh O’Connor

Development officer: Siobhán Malone

PRO: Paula Mugnier

Irish language officer: Deirdre McAllinney

Childrens Officer: Caoimhe Kerins


Committee Members:

Stan Bolger

John Butler

Gillian King

Noeleen McGee

Aodh O’Connor

Edel Williams

Declan Kerins