Saturday 23rd Oct 2021

Autumn U12 Grp 4 ( 1Team)
Robert Emmets
13:00
Craobh Chiaran

Venue: Greentree Park

Sunday 24th Oct 2021

U13 Div 10 S Cup Knockout Stages
Robert Emmets
13:30
Wanderers

Venue: Frank Kelly Park

Sunday 31st Oct 2021

Ladies Adult Cup Division 6B
Ranelagh gaels
13:00
Robert Emmets/ Croi Ro Naofa

Venue: Cathal Brugha Barracks Referee: TBC

Saturday 6th Nov 2021

Boys U13 Grading League Divison 10
Skerries Harps B
14:00
Robert Emmets

Venue: Ballast pit

Wednesday 20th Oct 2021

Ladies Adult League Division 6
Robert Emmets/ Croi Ro Naofa
0-6
6-7
St Oliver Plunketts

Venue: Abbotstown Referee: TBC

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Ladies Adult League Division 6
Robert Emmets/ Croi Ro Naofa
2-9
4-7
Templeogue Synge St B

Venue: Greentree Park Referee: TBC

U15 Football Feile Div 8 Grp 2
St Agnes Crumlin Robert Emmets
8-15
0-8
Geraldine P Moran

Venue: Pearse Park

Saturday 16th Oct 2021

Boys U13 Grading League Divison 10
Robert Emmets
4-1
8-11
Templeogue Synge St C

Venue: Greentrees Park

U15 Division B single Code Championship
Man O War
5-13
1-2
Robert Emmets

Venue: Man O War

U8 friendly
Robert Emmets
0-0
0-0
Ballyfermot

Venue: Greentree Park

U7 Practice friendly
Robert Emmets
0-0
0-0
Ballyfermot

Venue: Greentree Park

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Ladies Adult League Division 6
Robert Emmets/ Croi Ro Naofa
1-12
2-8
Ranelagh Gaels

Venue: Greentree Park Referee: TBC

U13 Girls Div 10 S. Cup Knockout Stages
Robert Emmets
3-25
3-2
Ballyboden C

Venue: Greentrees Park

Saturday 9th Oct 2021

Girls U15 championship Divison 6
Robert Emmets
2-5
6-13
Garristown

Venue: Greentree Park

Autumn U12 Grp 4 ( 1Team)
Na Gaeil Oga
3-2
0-12
Robert Emmets

Venue: Phoenix Park

U16 Football E Championship Grp 2
St Agnes Crumlin Robert Emmets
3-11
1-5
Ranelagh Gaels

Venue: Pearse Park

U8 Football Gp2 (2 team) Southside revised
Robert Emmets
0-0
0-0
Bray Emmets

Venue: Greentree Park

U10 Football Gp4x (2team) Southside revised
Robert Emmets
0-0
0-0
Good counsel liffey Gaels

Venue: Greentrees Park

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021

Ladies Adult League Division 6
St Finians (s)
4-7
1-4
Robert Emmets/ Croi Ro Naofa

Venue: River Valley Referee: TBC

Minor football Championship E South Grp 4
St Judes
Conceeded by
St Judes
Robert Emmets

Venue: Tymon Park

U13 Girls Division D Single Code Cup Grp A
Robert Emmets
1-16
2-1
Ballymun Kickhams

Venue: Greentree Park

U15 Football Feile Div 8 Grp 2
Ballinteer St John B
1-4
3-12
St Agnes Crumlin Robert Emmets

Venue: Marley Park

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021

Boys U13 Grading League Divison 10
Cuala C
5-5
3-3
Robert Emmets

Venue: Thomastown

U15 Division B single Code Championship
O'Dwyers
Conceeded by
Robert Emmets
Robert Emmets

Venue: Bremore Park

U10 Friendly
Robert Emmets
0-0
0-0
ST Anne's

Venue: Greentree Park

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Girls U13 Cup Division 10 S Group A
Robert Emmets
Conceeded
.
Bye

Venue: Greentree Park

Saturday 25th Sep 2021

Girls U15 championship Divison 6
Kilmacud Crokes B
6-12
4-3
Robert Emmets

Venue: Pairc de Burrca

Autumn U12 Grp 4 ( 1Team)
Robert Emmets
4-10
9-7
Ballymun Kickhams

Venue: Greentrees Park

U16 Football E Championship Grp 2
St Agnes Crumlin Robert Emmets
5-10
2-16
St Peters B

Venue: Greentrees Park

U8 Football Gp2 (2 team) Southside revised
Ballinteer St John
0-0
0-0
Robert Emmets

Venue: Marley Park

U10 Football Gp4x (2team) Southside revised
Stars of Erin
0-0
0-0
Robert Emmets

Venue: Glencullen

Friday 24th Sep 2021

U18 Championship Div 7 Knockout Stages
Robert Emmets
4-7
4-9
Na Fianna C

Venue: St Patricks DCU Dromcondra

Sunday 19th Sep 2021

Minor football Championship E South Grp 4
Robert Emmets
13-11
0-6
Kilmacud Crokes

Venue: Greentrees Park

U13 girls Division D single code cup Grp A
Man O War
7-5
3-12
Robert Emmets

Venue: Man O War

U15 friendly
Robert Emmets
0-0
0-0
Ranelagh Gaels

Venue: Greentrees Park

U15 Football Feile Div 8 Grp 2
St Agnes Crumlin Robert Emmets
9-12
0-5
Beans Eadair B

Venue: Pearse Park

Saturday 18th Sep 2021

Boys U13 Grading League Divison 10
Robert Emmets
0-0
0-0
St Judes C

Venue: Greentrees Park

U18 Championship Div 7 Knock Out Stages
Erin Go Bragh
5-15
3-4
Robert Emmets

Venue: Hunters Run Park

Wednesday 15th Sep 2021

Adult League Division 6
Whitehall Colmcille B
Postponed
.
Robert Emmets/ Croi Ro Naofa

Venue: Ellenfield Referee: TBC

Monday 13th Sep 2021

LEAGUE TABLE UNDER 18 CHAMPIONSHIP DIVISION 7 GROUP B
Robert Emmets
5-11
2-3
Trinity Gaels

Venue: Greentrees Park

Saturday 11th Sep 2021

Girls U15 championship Divison 6
Robert Emmets
3-10
2-5
Stars of Erin

Venue: Greentree Park

Autumn U12 Grp 4 ( 1Team)
St Brendans
0-0
0-0
Robert Emmets

Venue: Long meadow

U16 Football E Championship Grp 2
St Sylvesters B
6-14
2-6
St Agnes Crumlin Robert Emmets

Venue: Malahide Castle

U8 Football Gp2 (2team) southside revised
Robert Emmets
0-0
0-0
Westmanstown Gaels

Venue: Greentree Park

U10 football GP 4x (2 team) Southside revised
Robert Emmets
0-0
0-0
St Patricks P

Venue: Greentrees Park

Thursday 9th Sep 2021

Girls U13 Cup Division 10 S group A
Robert Emmets
5-13
5-3
St Judes B

Venue: Greentree Park

Monday 6th Sep 2021

LEAGUE TABLE UNDER 18 CHAMPIONSHIP DIVISION 7 GROUP B
Robert Emmets
7-10
3-2
Craobh Chiaran

Venue: Greentree Park

Sunday 5th Sep 2021

Minor football Championship E South Grp 4
St Bridgids
Conceeded by
Robert Emmets
Robert Emmets

Venue: Russell Park

Saturday 4th Sep 2021

U8's friendly
Robert Emmets
0-0
0-0
BALLYFERMOT DE LA SALLE

Venue: Greentrees Park

U13 Boys Friendly
Robert Emmets
0-0
0-0
Templeogue Synge St

Venue: Greentrees Park

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021

Go Ahead Junior D Championship Grp A
St Finians (s)
4-10
2-04
Robert Emmets/ Croi Ro Naofa

Venue: Ridgewood

Monday 30th Aug 2021

LEAGUE TABLE UNDER 18 CHAMPIONSHIP DIVISION 7 GROUP B
Na Fianna C
3-16
0-4
Robert Emmets

Venue: St Mobhi Rd

Sunday 29th Aug 2021

Boys U15 Football D Qualifying GPB
Na Fianna
4-7
2-11
St Agnes -Crumlin Robert Emmets

Venue: Johnston Park

Girls U13 Cup Division 10 S group A
Ballinteer St John
2-2
2-14
Robert Emmets

Venue: Marley Park

Saturday 28th Aug 2021

Boys U13 Grading L Divison 10
St Monica
7-19
7-3
Robert Emmets

Venue: Millwood Park

Girls U15 championship Divison 6
St Mary's Saggart
4-12
3-6
Robert Emmets

Venue: Saggart

U8 Grp 2 (2 team ) Southside
Lucan Sarsfield 3 1 team
0-0
0-0
Robert Emmets

Venue: Arthur Griffith Pk

U10 Grp 4X ( 2 team) Southside
Robert Emmets
0-0
0-0
St Marks 1 team

Venue: Greentree Park

Autumn U12 Grp 4 ( 1Team)
Robert Emmets
Conceeded by
Robert Emmets
St Mary's Saggart

Venue: Greentrees Park

Wednesday 25th Aug 2021

Go Ahead Junior D Championship Grp A
St Patricks Donabate
2-7
3-7
Robert Emmets/Croi Ro Naofa

Venue: Donabate

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021

Minor Men League 5 south Group 2
Emmets Gaels
Conceeded by
Thomas Davis
Thomas Davis

Venue: Greentrees Park

Thursday 19th Aug 2021

Boys U15 Football D Qualifying GPB
St Agnes -Crumlin Robert Emmets
3-10
1-7
Ballinteer St John B

Venue: Pearse Park

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021

Go Ahead Junior D Championship Grp A
Cuala B
1-9
5-17
Robert Emmets/Croi Ro Naofa

Venue: Meadowvale

Tuesday 17th Aug 2021

Boys U16 League Divison 8
Ranelagh Gaels
6-15
2-4
St Agnes -Crumlin Robert Emmets

Venue: Cathal Brugha Barracks

Sunday 15th Aug 2021

Minor Men League Divison 5 South Group 2
St Marks
0-2
4-15
Emmets Gaels

Venue: Mc Gee Park

Wednesday 11th Aug 2021

Minor Men League Divison 5 South Group 2
Emmets Gaels
1-9
5-19
St Annes

Venue: Greentrees Park

Go Ahead Junior D Championship Grp A
Croi Ro Naofa/Robert Emmets
4-4
0-8
St Sylvesters B

Venue: Killinarden Park

Sunday 8th Aug 2021

Boys U15 Football D Qualifying GPB
St Finians (N)
4-10
4-3
St Agnes- Crumlin Robert Emmets

Venue: Newcastle

Saturday 7th Aug 2021

Boys U16 league Divison 8
St Agnes -Crumlin Robert Emmets
Conceeded
By Fingallians
Fingallians B

Venue: Pearse Park

Wednesday 4th Aug 2021

Go Ahead Junior D Championship Grp A
St Finians
2-12
2-4
Croi Ro Naofa/Robert Emmets

Venue: Ridgewood

Saturday 31st Jul 2021

SSG U12
Robert Emmets
0-0
0-0
St Mary's Saggart

Venue: Greentree Park

Wednesday 28th Jul 2021

Minor Men League Divison 5 South Group 2
St Judes
0-4
10-15
Emmets Gaels

Venue: Tymon North

Go Ahead Junior D Championship Grp A
Beann Eadair
Conceded
By Beann Eadair
Croi Ro Naofa/Robert Emmets

Venue: Howth

Thursday 22nd Jul 2021

Boys U15 Football D Qualifying GPB
St Agnes -Crumlin Robert Emmets
3-8
2-5
Fingallian B

Venue: Pearse Park

Wednesday 21st Jul 2021

Go Ahead Junior D Championship Grp A
Croi Ro Naofa/Robert Emmets
5-9
1-8
Kilmacud Crokes C

Venue: Killinarden

Monday 19th Jul 2021

Girls U18 Division 7B
Cuala B
7-15
3-7
Robert Emmets

Venue: Meadowvale Referee: TBC

Sunday 18th Jul 2021

Girls U13 Leag Division 10Bs
Robert Emmets
0-1
1-0
St Finians (N)

Venue: Greentrees Road Referee: TBC

Minor Men League Divison 5 South Group 2
Emmets Gaels
TSS
Conceeded
Templeogue Synge Street

Venue: Greentrees Park

Saturday 17th Jul 2021

SSG U12 1 Team
Robert Emmets
0-0
0-0
Star of Erin

Venue: Greentree Park

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021

Ladies Adult Division 6
St Vincents A
St Vincent's
Conceeded
Robert Emmets/ Croi Ro Naofa

Venue: Pairc Naomh Uinsionn Referee: TBC

Minor Mens League Divison 5 South Group 2
Good Counsel/ Liffey Gaels
0-4
12-19
Emmet Gaels

Venue: Galtymore Road

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021

Boys U16 League Divison 8
St Agnes- Crumlin Robert Emmets
1-10
1-7
Na Fianna B

Venue: Pearse Park

Monday 12th Jul 2021

Girls U18 Division 7B
Robert Emmets
1-7
1-5
Ballyboden St Endas C

Venue: Greentrees Park Referee: TBC

Sunday 11th Jul 2021

Boys U15 Football D Qualifying GPB
St Patricks (P)
3-6
0-2
St Agnes- Crumlin Robert Emmets

Venue: TBC

Under 13 Girls
Robert Enmets
4-13
2-1
Man O War

Venue: .

Saturday 10th Jul 2021

Girls U15 Division 6
Robert Emmets
4-10
3-10
Kilmacud Crokes B

Venue: Greentrees Park Referee: TBC

Boys U13 Grade Leag Divison 10
Robert Emmets
6-7
3-3
Raheny C

Venue: Greentrees Park

Boys U16 League Divison 8
St Peters B
0-0
0-0
St Agnes - Crumlin Robert Emmets

Venue: Garristown

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021

Ladies Adult League Division 6
Robert Emmets/ Croi Ro Naofa
4-8
3-18
Garristown

Venue: Killinarden Park Referee: TBC

Monday 5th Jul 2021

Girls U18 Division 7B
St Marks
W/O
W/O
Robert Emmets

Venue: Mc Gee Park Referee: TBC

Sunday 4th Jul 2021

Minor Men League Divison 5 South Group 2
Emmet Gaels
3-16
0-9
Naomh Olaf

Venue: Greentrees Park

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

Girls U15 Division 6
Clontarf B
7-5
4-2
Robert Emmets

Venue: St Annes No 34 Referee: TBC

Thursday 1st Jul 2021

Boys U15 Football D Qualifying GPB
St Agnes- Crumlin Robert Emmets
W/O
W/O
Naomh Mearnog B

Venue: Pearse Park

Challenge match Ladies Minors
Robert Emmets
10-11
2-2
St Marys Saggart

Venue: Greetrees Park

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021

Ladies Adult League Division 6
Portobello
1-8
1-14
Robert Emmets/ Croi Ro Naofa

Venue: Leinster Road Referee: TBC

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021

U16 Boys League Divison 8
St Agnes (Crumlin Robert Emmets)
5-2
6-13
Whitehall Colmcille B

Venue: Pearse Park

Sunday 27th Jun 2021

Girl U13 Single Code leag Dc both Groups
Robert Emmets
2-2
5-8
Wanders

Venue: Greentrees Pak Referee: TBC

Boys U15 Football D Qualifying GPB
St Agnes -Crumlin Robert Emmets
4.06
7-10
Kilmacud Crokes C

Venue: Greentrees Park

Saturday 26th Jun 2021

Girls U15 Division 6
Stars of Erin
4-5
4-4
Robert Emmets

Venue: Greentrees Park Referee: TBC

Under 8's
Lucan Sarsfield
0-0
0-0
Robert Emmets

Venue: Arthur Griffith Park

Boys U13 Grade Leag Divison 10
Robert Emmets
w/o
w/o
Erins Isle B

Venue: Greentrees Park

Boys U16 League Divison 8
Cuala B
3-12
4-08
St Agnes- Crumlin Robert Emmets

Venue: Shanganagh Park

Friday 25th Jun 2021

Under 10's
Robert Emmets
0-0
0-0
St Marks

Venue: Greentrees park

Thursday 24th Jun 2021

U13 Boys
Templeogue Synge Street
0-0
0-0
Robert Emmets

Venue: Bushy Park

Minor Men Challenge Match
Erin Go Bragh
3-6
3-12
Emmets Gaels

Venue: St Catherines park Lucan

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021

Ladies Adult Cup Division 6B
Robert Emmets/ Croi Ro Naofa
6-9
6-12
Templeogue Synge Street B

Venue: Greentrees Park Referee: TBC

Monday 21st Jun 2021

Challenge Match Minor Ladies
Robert Emmets
6-02
3-09
Ballinteer St Johns

Venue: Greentrees Park

Sunday 20th Jun 2021

Girls U13 Division 10B
St Judes B
7-10
6-1
Robert Emmets

Venue: Tymon Park Referee: TBC

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Girls U15 Division 6
Robert Emmets
4-3
2-18
St Sylvesters B

Venue: Greentrees Park Referee: TBC

Girls SSG U12 !-team 2021
Robert Emmets
3-7
3-5
Shankill

Venue: Greentrees Park Referee: TBC

Minors Men Challenge match
Emmet Gaels
4-10
3-10
Round Towers

Venue: Greentrees park

Boys U16 League Divison 8
St Agnes (Crumlin Robert Emmets)
4-8
0-14
Ballinteer St John B

Venue: Pearse Park

u8s Friendly
DLS BallyFermot
0-0
0-0
Robert Emmets

Venue: Ballyfermot

Thursday 17th Jun 2021

Minor Mens Divison 4
Emmet Gaels
1-17
0-8
Erin Go Bragh

Venue: Greentrees Park

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021

Ladies Adult Cup Division 6B
Robert Emmets/ Croi Ro Naofa
4-12
2-12
St Oliver Plunketts

Venue: Killiinarden Park Referee: TBC

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

Girls U13 Single Code Leag D C Both Groups
Ranelagh Gaels
5-10
1-15
Robert Emmets

Venue: Bushy Park

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

Girls U15 Division 6
Castleknock B
3-6
7-11
Robert Emmets

Venue: Sonerton Referee: TBC

Under 8s Gp2
Robert Emmets
3-2
3-2
Westmanstown Gaels

Venue: Greentrees Park

Under 10s Grp 4x
Shankill
2-6
2-5
Robert Emmets

Venue: Stonebridge Road

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021

Ladies Adult Cup Division 6B
Portobello
5-5
1-11
Robert Emmets/ Croi Ro Naofa

Venue: Greentrees Park Referee: TBC